1st blog on feelings

Published January 2, 2015 by zuzusays

Labeled Disabled

11/10/2014 Current Mood: ANGER

Have you ever sat and thought, What would life be like if all your independence was ripped away from you in the matter of seconds? I never did either until recently, when just that happened to me. I just passed my 2 months anniversary to my accident that forever changed my life. Sometime when I am not sick of telling the story of how I became to know life in a different way, I will tell you.

To start off my name is Shena, and I am 31 years young. I am a wife to Jeremy and a mother to Justin (12), Kaylee (8), and Ethan (7). On September 6th 2014 my life was forever changed from an ATV accident that has left me with a spinal cord injury, that we still are learning the full extent to the injury. The accident was not my fault…

View original post 1,221 more words

Leave a Reply

