Auckland and all it’s finery

Published July 22, 2014 by zuzusays

hannah on the road

Made it to Auckland and the only way in on the freeway is fast. There are so many large vehicles on the road that getting passed them is a mission- nevermind if your exit is to the left of them and nowhere near where you are. I made it to my sister Gail’s house with relative ease giving credit to my GPS which my sister had little faith in. 

I just want to go shopping! I don’t have to spend any money (who am I kidding?) I just want to be in shops with the potential to spend money. My tag line for this trip- mostly used in the North Island leg- “Well we don’t have that in Gore” or any variant of that line. Dim sum, juice and salad bars, sushi sushi sushi (not a brand or anything, just expressing how much I really want fresh made sushi in…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

