RIP my plastic friend/foe

Published July 21, 2014 by zuzusays

hannah on the road

Never one to pass up a sale… I did some damage- gratuitous retail therapy in epic proportions.  There are things I would like to say that would justify my spending and what some would call financial literacy flew out the window. *sigh* 

There is no justification- I did it and it felt good. 

Upside- drunken babysitting. I was not the primary babysitter- just a hanger on who bought a bottle of wine to the gig. Almost feels more fiendish than the retail spending. Kids are safe, warm and asleep while mum and dad get to hang out with other adults. Rewarding is the theme of the day.

View original post

Leave a Reply

