Gluttony is synonymous with trifle

Published July 21, 2014 by zuzusays

hannah on the road

As in the desert and roast dinners. Man am I feeling spoiled by my family. With my aunty and uncle in Trentham who went to see their grandchildren in Wellington City today which meant that I was home alone to prepare the veges for our meal. I like that in these quiet moments, I am able to reflect and gather my thoughts as so much is happening and the participating can be a little overwhelming  at times.

I have hours of footage of my aunty talking about her family (my father’s sister) and what she remembers of them growing up. These are the opportunities that I need to take to fill in some blanks about my family and connect with them. Loving it ❤

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

