zuzusays

Published January 7, 2014 by zuzusays

That’s my blog name, right? They even say so. But then they say it’s not. So it is or it isn’t. I guess it goes to show that no one knows who I am. They don’t get me because I’m too simple. I’m exactly who I am. Straight out. I tell them, but they don’t listen to me so they don’t get it. Not even a stupid word program and computer. It all began in that Math class at SRJC, that computer calling me out for cheating on tic tac toe.

So again today they don’t recognize me, I must keep morphing.  Good or bad?  Goody two shoes.  School teacher wannabe.  Fire Lady.  Sick Girl.  Worthless Disabled Moocher. Tawanda.  Debbie Downer.  Deborah the leader of armies.

Don’t tread on me.  Stand still.  Watch.

Leave a Reply

